Propulsion Best Paper Award

ASME Unit: Aerospace Division (AERO)
Date Established: 1982
Achievement: Best technical paper presented at the Joint Propulsion Conference.
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Certificate
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Aerospace Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Propulsion Technical Committee
Selecting Process: Nominations will be solicited from members of the Propulsion Technical Committee
Funding: Aerospace Division Custodian Account
Date Created: 10/18/2000
Date Modified: 3/21/2013
Contact Name: Barbara Zlatnik
Contact Email:
Contact Phone:  

Winners of the Propulsion Best Paper Award

2013  Joseph W. Connolly
2013  Jerey T. Csanky
2013  Amy Chicatelliz
2013  Jacob Kilverx
2012  Nathan Gibson
2012  Tina Hynes
2012  Malak F Malak
2012  Don Takeuchi
2009  Hooshang Heshmat
2009  James F. Walton II 
1999  Albert J. Sanders, 
1999  John Papalia, 
1999  Sanford Fleeter
1997  N. Tahara
1997  M. Kurosaki
1997  Y. Ohta
1997  E. Outa,
1997  K. Chiba
1995  Paul G.A. Cizmas,
1995  Kenneth C. Hall, 
1995  Kuk Kim Frey, 
1995  Sanford Fleeter
1994  D.J. Dorney
1994  R.L. Davis
1993  Dongchuan Wu 
1993  Robert L. Ash
1993  Ronald A. Outlaw 

You are now leaving