JPVT Journal Editors's Choice Literature Award

ASME Unit: Pressure Vessels and Piping Division (PVP)
Date Established: 1994
Achievement: An outstanding Journal of Pressure Vessel Technology paper which represents a significant contribution to PVP technology and emphasizes application, novel design or a survey.
Limitations: One award per year
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Certificate
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Pressure Vessels & Piping Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Pressure Vessels & Piping Division
Selecting Process: Nominations are recommended by the Principal Editor of the Journal, reviewed by the Honors Committee and submitted to the Executive Committee for approval
Funding: PVPD Custodian Account
Date Created: 6/6/2006
Date Modified: 11/19/2009
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

JPVT Journal Editors's Choice Literature Award (Unit of Award: Pressure Vessels and Piping Division) Recipients

1994 M.J. Pettigrew
C.E. Taylor
2002 Y. Tan
V.C. Matzen
L. Yu
1997 G.C. Slagis 2003 E.D. Eason
G.B. Heys
E.E. Nelson
1998 V. Koundy
S. Renevey
B. Marini
A. Combescure
2004 A. Parker
1999 M. Paulino
J. Antunes
P. Izquierdo
2005 Shyamal Mondal
Paul Wilcox
Bruce Drinkwater
2000 R.G. Brown
G.M. Buchheim
D.A. Osage
J.L. Janelle
2006 Hany F. Abdalla
M.M. Megahed
Maher Y.A. Younan
2001 W.D. Reinhardt
P. Mangalaramanan

You are now leaving