Industry Leadership Award (Oil Drop)

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1984
Achievement: For significant contribution in the petroleum industry through demonstrated management, motivational skills, entrepreneurship and innovative methods.
Limitations: No posthumous awards are made
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Trophy
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Petroleum Division Executive Committee
Selecting Process: Ballot by Petroleum Division Executive Committee, based on the recommendation of the Honors and Awards Committee.
Funding: Petroleum Division
Date Created: 11/8/2000
Date Modified: 7/1/2004
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Industry Leadership Award (Oil Drop) Recipients

1995 James Moffett
1996 Mike R. Bowlin
1997 F. Laurance Fuller
1998 John Huff
1999 Stephen A. Holditch

You are now leaving