Eugene W. Jacobson Award

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1976
Achievement: The most original, timely and highest quality technical paper written for and presented at a Petroleum Division sponsored conference during the previous year.
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Plaque
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Petroleum Division Executive Committee
Selecting Process: The Honors and Awards Committee reviews nominations from the Conference Session, the Vice Chair and those received from an open nomination, and tabulates the results. The Executive Committee votes by ballot.
Funding: Petroleum Division
Date Created: 11/8/2000
Date Modified: 3/15/2012
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Winners of the Eugene W. Jacobson Award

1995  G. Clydsdale
1995  E. Lammine
1995  A. Leseultre
1996  Hughes Christensen
1996  Matthew R. Isbell
1996  John V. Kenner
1997  Rudolph Bond
1997  Gary Galle
1998  Gene Kouba
1998  Ram Mohan
1998  Ovadia Shaham
1998  Shoubo Wang
1999  Dale Doty
1999  Jarl Oyestein
1999  Zelimir Schmidt
1999  Cem Sarica

You are now leaving