Edward Robinson Schwarz Lectureship Award

ASME Unit: Textile Engineering Division (TED)
Date Established: 1960
Achievement: Major contribution to the fields of textile technology, science or engineering deserving special recognition.
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Certificate
Frequency of Award: No Limit
Administrative: Textiles Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Lectureship Certificate
Selecting Process:
Date Created: 1/9/2001
Date Modified: 6/2/2009
Contact Name:
Contact Email:
Contact Phone:

Winners of the Edward Robinson Schwarz Lectureship Award

Walter J. Hamburger
Alfred Nissan
John Dillon
Gordon Anderson
M. Mayer, Jr.
Stanley Backer
Milton M. Platt
Erhard E. Stiepel
Subhash K. Batra

You are now leaving ASME.org