Composites Award

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1988
Achievement: Accomplishment in the field of composite materials technology.
Limitations: Achievements must be directly related to composite materials technology.
Nomination Deadline:  
Form of Award: Plaque
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division Materials Committee
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Nominations and leads received by Materials Committee Chair
Selecting Process:  
Funding: Petroleum Division funds
Date Created: 10/8/2000
Date Modified: 3/15/2001
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Winners of the Composites Award

1990  Peter W.R. Beaumont
1991  Richard Bannerot
1991  Benton Baugh
1991  C. C. Chamis
1991  Charles Dalton
1991  Virgil Flanigan
1991  S.R. Gollahalliu
1991  G.A. Karim
1991  Thomas Kozik
1991  John Leinhard
1991  G. T. Mase
1991  P. L. N. Murthy
1991  G.P. (Bud) Peterson
1991  John Rowley
1991  Larry Whitte
1992  Richard M. Baldwin
1992  Sachin Bhaduvi
1992  D. Yogi Goswami
1992  T.E. Horton
1992  Harold R. Simmons
1992  Ida Wierzba
1997  Su-Seng Pang
1999  K.C. Kettleborough
1999  Houshang Masudi
1999  Abdul Sadat

You are now leaving