Collier Service Award

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1950
Achievement: For retiring technical and administrative committee chairs upon completion of satisfactory service.
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Certificate
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division Executive Committee
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Petroleum Division Executive Committee
Selecting Process: Automatic-retiring technical and administrative committee chairs
Funding: Engineering Programs Department
Date Created: 11/8/2000
Date Modified: 3/28/2001
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Winners of the Collier Service Award

1995  Richard Boswell
1995  Ernest Kistler
1996  Ernest Kistler
1996  Thomas Kozik
1996  Kenneth Vargas
1997  Bill Flanders
1998  Ernest Kistler
1998  Margaret Wooldridge
1999  Bobby Grimes
1999  Thomas Kozik
1999  Heinz-Dieter Knoell
1999  Houshang Masudi
1999  Arnoldo Muyshondt
1999  Bulent Ovunc
1999  Karan Surana
1999  Travis Stripling

You are now leaving