Chair's Award

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1977
Achievement: Must have successfully completed five years on Petroleum Division Executive Committee, serving as Chair of the Executive Committee in the fifth year
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Plaque & gavel
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Automatic
Selecting Process: Made by Executive Committee after serving a year as chair
Funding: Petroleum Division
Date Created: 10/18/2000
Date Modified: 7/1/2004
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Winners of the Chair'/s Award

1994  Benton F. Baugh
1995  Frank Adamek
1996  Edmund J. Seiders
1997  Adel Tawfik
1998  Joe Fowler

You are now leaving